RSS

Storytelling With Twitter-Possible? YES, It Is! Jimmy The Bumble Bee

13 Jun
Storytelling With Twitter-Possible?  YES, It Is! Jimmy The Bumble Bee

..

.

.

.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

.


Some (actually a lot…) told me that Twitter is worth NOTHING, really!? I got discussions with people about the value of Twitter and Social Media, people who don’t understand the importance and the influence that Social Media has and I took this as a challenge to answer through my blog posts to give THEM an idea about WHAT THEY are missing, check also my curation below please:

BUT lets come back to the topic of this blog post: Storytelling With Twitter-Possible? First of all let us find out WHAT Storytelling is:

NOW, how can WE make Storytelling happening with Twitter where WE have ONLY 140 characters maximum to post, sounds strange, isn’t it!? Well, I agree, when I took that challenge I thought that it wasn’t nearly possible. BUT I remembered a blog post which I did recently where I explain about ===> Updated Twitter Knowledge <=== and I decided to try out that sort of publishing, WHY NOT!

.Here we go, check it out…

.

ScreenHunter_04 Jun. 13 00.56 ScreenHunter_05 Jun. 13 00.57 ScreenHunter_06 Jun. 13 00.57         . .

.

BUT wouldn’t it be a pity to talk about “Jimmy The Bumble Bee” without telling my readers ALSO about WHAT “Bumble Bees” are good for? Please check the following links:

Stay tuned for next adventures with #JimmyTheBumbleBee 😉

.

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Storytelling With Twitter-Possible? YES, It Is! Jimmy The Bumble Bee

Leave a Reply

 
